ywdtop
 

Contact Us

 

Gilbertson Davis LLP

The Lumsden Building
6 Adelaide Street East,
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M5C 1H6
Tel. 416-979-2020
Fax 416-979-1285

 

Legal
416-979-2020 ext. 229
jdavis@gilbertsondavis.com

General
office@gilbertsondavis.com

If you are interested in working within our organization, you may send your resume in confidence to:

hr@gilbertsondavis.com

 

 

 

Managing Partner    
John L. Davis ext 229 jdavis@gilbertsondavis.com

Lawyers
   
R. Lee Akazaki ext 227 lakazaki@gilbertsondavis.com
Joan C. Takahashi ext 245 jtakahashi@gilbertsondavis.com
David K. Alderson ext230 dalderson@gilbertsondavis.com
Andrew Ottaway ext 231 aottaway@gilbertsondavis.com
Nick Poon ext 243 npoon@gilbertsondavis.com

Administrator
   
Goretti Perri ext 222 gperri@gilbertsondavis.com
For comments or questions, please email Goretti Perri

 

Urgent Response

If immediate legal assistance is required seeking or responding to urgent court relief in Ontario, please call our main switchboard on (416) 979-2020 between  9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Eastern time.

Before or after office hours please call David K. Alderson on (647) 505-4700 (cell).

 

Bottom image