Contact Us


Gilbertson Davis LLP

The Lumsden Building
6 Adelaide Street East,
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M5C 1H6
Tel. 416-979-2020
Fax 416-979-1285

New Matter Intake Coordinator

If you wish to arrange an initial consultation concerning a new matter, please call our New Matter Intake Coordinator at 416.979.2020 and then press 1

416-979-2020 ext. 229


If you are interested in working within our organization, you may send your resume in confidence to:





Managing Partner    
John L. Davis ext 229 jdavis@gilbertsondavis.com

R. Lee Akazaki ext 227 lakazaki@gilbertsondavis.com
Joan C. Takahashi ext 245 jtakahashi@gilbertsondavis.com
David K. Alderson ext230 dalderson@gilbertsondavis.com
Andrew Ottaway ext 231 aottaway@gilbertsondavis.com
Nick Poon ext 243 npoon@gilbertsondavis.com
Robert Kalanda ext 228 rkalanda@gilbertsondavis.com

Goretti Perri ext 222 gperri@gilbertsondavis.com
For comments or questions, please email Goretti Perri


Urgent Response

If immediate legal assistance is required seeking or responding to urgent court relief in Ontario, please call our main switchboard on (416) 979-2020 between  9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Eastern time.

Before or after office hours please call David K. Alderson on (647) 505-4700 (cell).


Bottom image